Thank you all for visiting & commenting!

I was so amazed and happy when I saw just how many people had come to visit my blog! At first I had really no idea where they came from, but then I went to look in the "Recent came from" statistics and saw three other Stardoll blogs had linked to me, or rather used my blog as a source of information! :D That really makes me happy, because that means people must really enjoy reading what I write here.
Those three blogs are The Stardoll Insiders, Trucchi Stardoll and Stardoll Magic World!

Well all visitors weren't from there, some had apparenty found the blog through google or just seen the link on my Stardoll presentation. So I want to thank all you readers for coming here, reading and commenting!
It means so much to me and motivates me to update the blog more often [:

Thank you all, have a great 2011!
-  Josefin

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin