Went out style hunting!

I went out style hunting on Stardoll to find some new inspiration and guess what I found?
Continue reading & scrolling to find out.

fubucu


This is fubucu. I found her in the forums of the Stardoll Roalty club. When I got to her suite I was like: WOOOW!
Her current outfit's really goregous and her presentation and album's packed with her outfits.
I really like how she balances colors and knows what matches and what doesn't. These two outfits are from a page in her album, I chose this page because I thought it represented best how I see her style.


RihannyX

This is RihannyX, a Stardoll member I've known for quite a while, the sweetest girl with the awesomest style.
Her outfits are always stylish regarldess what style she goes for. Sometimes she's edgy, sometimes Classically elegant. I notced how she always adds a personal twist to each outfit she puts together, so they're never plain, ordinary or boring!


gopa12

Gopa12 has the most bewilderlingy creative style I've seen on Stardoll. So many different colors, shapes and materials, messy in a good way! Ckeck out her album for lots and lots of inspiration.

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin