New Room - Office / Library

I just built a new room in my suite, out of nowhere I got really inspired to build an office/library.
A room for a scientist and adventurer, the perfect room for learning and remembering.
Somewhere to sit where it's warm and cosy, where your imagination is let free.
The perfect room for me. Click here to get to my suite and check out the entire room & the rest of my suite!

Amy The Jater's Office & Library!

Please comment on the blog or in my guestbook, what do you think of the room, d'you think I should change anything?
Also if you know any stunning suites out there, please share! :)

Comments
Postat av: Rita

Amazing suite!! xx

2010-10-26 @ 17:04:48
Postat av: lostheaven

OMG Prettiest suite ever!

Love the fire place :)♥

2010-10-26 @ 17:10:48

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin