Fall Inspiration

Fall inspirationFall inspiration

I picked out a couple of favorites from my stardoll wardrobe as inspiration for you guys. I know all these items aren't still and have never been available in the shop. Like the ripped jeans - I designed them myself.

Anyways, in real life and on stardoll I'm very inspired by the current season (in Sweden at least), the leaves on the trees are turning yellow and orange and red, beautiful :) And well, some of the trees have almost lost all their leaves now, sadly... Anyways I like to use Leatherish looking materials, floral patterns, fake furs and jeans. Jeans both as pants and also as shirts or vests, plain jeans are fine and always work but ripped and patched jeans are even more interesting!

A blazer is always nice, it doesn't necessarily have to be black or gray, try a brown or beige one, that'll work just perfectly.

Belts and scarves are wonderful, bags should also be considered but remember you don't always need a bag for your outfit. Some people seem to think so and they end up looking like an overdecorated christmas tree, so in general: don't add (more) items and accessories if not needed! :)

So to sum this up and to add some extra details:

Colors: Brown, beige, orange, military green, gray ... a tip I have is to look at pictures of Autumn woods and use some of the colors that match nicely in the picture.

Materials & fabrics
: Knitted, jeans, (fake) furs, leather, see-through, suede leather.

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin