The Party feature - Updated

The party feature on Stardoll has been updated! And by the looks of it it's probably much better than the old one, but before I decide whether I like it or not, I should take a closer look at all the features and figure out how you use it :)



Here's the new Party Lobby, with the (almost) exact same feautres as the old one, except for the new, flashier interface.
Here you can just as usual create a party and check for upcoming parties you've been invited to. They have added a new feature though! And that is Join a Party. Now you can decide whether you want to invite the friends yourself or if you want anyone to be able to join when creating the invitation.



By checking the box "Open for All" Anyone can join your party!

The parties themselves haven't changed at all, you can still decorate them as before and the rooms are the same.

Random Party

 


So honestly I thought more had changed when I saw the Party lobby, but no, not really. But I'm glad you can join random parties though! Great way of making new friends! Thumbs up! (:

Gotta go party, see ya!





Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin