November HotBuys ♥



This months hotbuys are okay I guess. I can't say I'm really impressed with this entire collection but the Pale dress with all the bows I am so going to get! It has so much potential to be used for so many different outfits! I love pocket watches pendants, and watches in general as pendats, but I have never before seen a digital watch, I don't know if it'd look good with any of my future outfits, but we'll see!
The poncho I will probably not buy, don't know if it's useful for anything, the other two dresses look okay though.
The shorts remind me a lot of those LE shorts, if you know which ones I'm thinking of, I can't decide whether that's a good or a bad thing though.
And the Uggs? Are those in again? When'd that happen?

Anyways what do you think of this month's hotbuys? Are you gonna buy any of these items?
Thanks for reading & please comment! :) /
Jo ♥

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin