New Superstar Hairstyles - They're updating the Beauty parlor

On the front page of Stardoll there was this preview of new hairstyles and lips for superstar, but I'm suspecting pretty soon more than just that will come, since we just recently got to do this survey about the beauty parlor. If that's the case I'm really looking forward to seeing some new noses, eyes and maybe even face shapes. Maybe they won't be available to everyone, which might be a little unfair, but to me that's not really a problem considering that I'm in the Stardoll Royalty club and I'm constantly superstar, but for those who aren't there could, thinking worst case scenario, be no new things at all.
I'm stressing that I hope this is NOT the only things coming as a result of they survey we got to do, that would be really disappointing.
Anyways; what of these items do you like best? / Jo <3

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin