Mysterious suites!

I went out looking for some more suites, I know Halloween's over but these two mysterious and magical suites are worth visiting anyway!

 


This is Ruth-Sechmet's suite, it's filled with dark, beautiful rooms. A graveyeard, mysterious gardens, the outside of a house and it also seems the idoor rooms in her suite are supposed to be set inside this house. Her suite has this scary yet magical feel to it and after visiting it you will feel bound to vote her 5/5, not just because of her suite, but also because of her outfit that really matches the theme.



Then I found this girl; Miura, this room in her suite really caught my eye! It's like a mixture of indoors and outdoors and it's the main (largest) room in her suite, so I couldn't shoot it all in one frame, but that only leaves more for you to look at when visiting her suite!

Thanks for reading & don't forget to comment, please, comment! I get around 30-50 unique hits to my blog everyday, but if you guys don't comment, how am I supposed to know whether you like my blog or not! :) /Jo

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin