My funny friend!

Though I can admit, I have actually been a member of FashionClub, I have never enjoyed my stay there. Too much drama for nothing. People there don't care about those from the 'outisde', I noticed. It's just all about what the populars are going to have for dinner, what their grandmas are doing and how highly they think of themselves when still posting pictures of themselves saying they're "Juuuuust soo uggliii :''( xxxx"

My awfully weird and awesome friend Dex had apparently nothing better to do than take a look inside this queer place.

This is pretty much all fun he ever had in those forums:




Dex sent me this picture, I think it's funny and it took me some thinking to realize what he was getting at!

I earased the topic creators name, the title of the topic and the dates to maintan her privacy.
I figured her doll wouldn't really give her away though since that's something most people update on a daily basis.


Anyways if you're in FashionClub and thought what I wrote here was somewhat unfair or whatever, feel free to terrorize me on Stardoll, I don't care :D
Love / Jo

Comments
Postat av: Dex

Maahhaaa :D I rock!

2010-11-30 @ 23:25:51
URL: http://www.stardoll.com/member/-Dexter

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin