I this supposed to hurt me ... like real bad?

Okay, so I know I said no more blogging, but this is just way too hilarious to leave unnoticed.
So before I start the fun, 'cause this is gonna be fun, trust me. I'm just gonna have to say comments like these don't hurt, guys. Unconstructive criticism?





Okay, mohahaha, firstly this girl obviously doesn't know how to spell, I'm not saying I'm an expert, I'm not even native when it comes to English but looser with two Os ? Come on.

And secondly I am a nice person, believe it or not. This is just my opinion. I'm not against the girl who created the doll, just saying other people deserve to be covergirl more.

And sure, everybody does have the right to be covergirl, I don't give a crap.
Since covergirl these days is all about money, bribing and broadcasting.  When I made the post about that girl, I still cared about being covergirl, but seriously it's just a waste of money.

And, Oh My God, the look on my banner, gosh, it's so old I'm ashamed of it. I made that one waaaay before that girl became covergirl...

And, haha, The comment is like super aggressive and then I see the 'X' at the end, people gotta stop typing xoxo/x at the end of their angry comments ... S:

Hmm .. And I'm pretty sure I'm not a fake bitch ...


XOXO ... Uh-oh...


Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin