Stardoll makeover - REVIEW

Stardoll makeover

 


There's no real magazine anymore, only a front page.
The Cover girl doesn't show up on the front page anymore, which is weird.
If you win cover girl, you want to be on the front page and you want people to see you, right?

The My page looks okay, but there's no page for the Guest book anymore, it's embedded into the My page. Not as convenient as they intended it to be, I think. Only six of your best friends show on your page, not so awesome and only three of the last visitors are displayed ... sucks.
The suite is pretty much the same, and I like that. It's good that you can minimize the side bar, and it's better having it on the side than at the bottom. Also, the arrows you use to go from left to right are great! No more accidently moving when placing furniture.

The community page is a very good idea!
I mean I don't quite understand why they put the party function under design before.
It was more about socializing than designing.

The shop looks good, pretty much the same.
The dressups and games page ... also okay.

The ribbon-bar at the top is great! And the way they organized the chat is better, much, much better.
Brefore you couldn't visit the suite of your friends trough the chat, but now you can.
And it's just well organized with those two buttons, one for mail and one for other events.

The design itself is pretty neat, more clean and not as girly as the last one. But I'm gettin tired of pink though.
I think there should be themes in different colors avalible!
At first, things were hard to find, but as I got used to the new design, navigating was not a problem!
Actually easier than before.

- Jo ♥

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin