Winners of Winter Scenery Contest

I know the winners should have been announced two days ago, but I had too much school work to do...
Anyways, only three people participated, and I'm so glad you guys did! But still I feel a little disappointed, usually more than at least ten people participate. So next time I hold a contest, make sure to enter, if you want to always stay up to date with competitions and events; join the club; FlashyFashion!




And the winner of this contest is: Tay_Tay5523!

 Tay_Tay5523

The pose she put together is really amazing, it must've taken a lot of hard work to make a scenery like this and i think it turned out really nice! It looks a lot like those figure skating contests you see on televishion, just this one is set outside! Congratulations, a beautiful winter gift is now waiting for you in your suite!


Second comes ....SmileyViv!

SmileyViv

The setting is so cosy, looks just like one of those holiday postcards you send to your friends, or just a picture taken while (apparantly) my medoll is waiting for her party guests to arrive! Lovely scenery, thank you so much for participating and keep up the good work!



Last, but not least (or something) comes -Dexter!

-Dexter

First I want to thank you for participating, when no one else first did!
I love the atmosphere of this scenery, it tells a story even though it never really showed what happened, or at least that's what I think of ... well beautiful scenery anyways, thanks Dex, for participating, better luck next time!




Comments
Postat av: Taylor/Tay_Tay5523/weisswurst

Yay thank you so much for chosing me as the winner! [: I am so happy that I won this competition!~ and to smileyviv and dexter your scenerys are also very awesome! [:

2010-12-12 @ 16:43:58

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin