National Covergirl of Sweden


National Covergirl of Sweden


I was very surprised (in a good way) to see that I'd won National Covergirl, Sweden today.
This is all thanks to a friend, Vellyn, and the members of her club Cover-Krasky.
It's a private "club [that] was made to help nice people become CG, without spending money on broadcasts or asking others for help." This club is all about honesty, trust and helping others. All three girls who were chosen to be voted for as national covergirl succeeded thanks to all the kind members of the club!

Anyways, so I just wanted to thank all those people who took their time to vote for me, sure, being national/covergirl has never really been a dream of mine, but it's still an achievement I'm proud of ... sorta (:

Thanks for reading, have an awesome weekend / Josefin

Comments
Postat av: DimisG09

Congratulations Josefin!

2010-12-04 @ 20:25:14

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin