EPIPHANY

 

There's a new store in starplaza called Epiphany.
It's a store selling glamorous and expensive looking jewelry - and well it's not just expensive looking, it is really expensive!

They're selling pendants, brooches, earrings, necklaces and also there's a ring - which you can barely see on your medoll. All the items are very beautiful - sure, but the prices are nauseating! In real life I don't even go in to stores likes these, because I know I wouldn't be able to afford any of the items they're selling, sort of the same here.

 

Key PendantPink necklaceBroochDiamond NecklaceBrooch


Despite the high prices I still think people will be buying from this store, because it's still sort of worth it. The items are perfect for luxurious christmas and New Years outfits. If it wouldn't for the fact that I was broke on Stardoll I would throw myself over the key pendants, the brooches and that blue heart necklace... speaking the blue heart necklace don't you think it has a almost scary similarity to ''The Heart of the Ocean'' in Titanic? Must be intentinally made to look like that necklace, or at least they were inspired by it.




What do you think of this store, do you like the items, will you be buying or have you already bought something from the store?
Love / Josefin

 


Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin