Clippings of what the Italian Black Mafia

When I first read about this in Stardoll Royalty, that The Black Mafia, or whoever claims to be them, were supposedly back to terrorize us, I figured I'd start Print Screening pretty much everything I could get my hands on.

Call it whatever you want; Evidence, fun pics to look at ... trash?


Stardoll's Italian Black MafiaApparently they could see exactly what panic they'd caused since they must've gotten their hands on (or already had) a Stardoll Royalty member's account, in the club several topics had been created about the Italian Black Mafia. (Pic to the left)

Stardoll's Italian Black Mafia
Stardoll's Italian Black Mafia
LMAO ^

Stardoll's Italian Black MafiaStardoll's Italian Black Mafia


Stardoll's Italian Black Mafia's list


Here is one of the lists everybody was talking about, as you can see they are mostly after Elites.
But I'm almost positive, if they are actually hacking, they will never get all the accounts, not every single one of all these people could have such weak passwords that the hackers would be able to crack all of them.



Who were hit? I only got three Print Screen's of 'hit' people.


DimisG09


Lulita-15

 



BellaCullen4210

 

At the moment I feel like I, myself, just can't believe in any of this, it's probably all just staged.
But what's more important, what do you think?


Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin