Add Pictures to Your Presentation!

So many people have for a long time wanted to add their own pictures to their presentations, but not many has succeeded, and those who have don't want to share.
There is a way of adding pictures to your presenation, but you can't add any picture you want.
This is the only way I know, there might be other methods of adding pics to your presenation, that I don't know of.

These pictures are dressups, believe it or not but behind every item in these pictures, there's a medoll hiding [:




Unicorn



Unicorn



National covergirl trophy


National Covergirl Trophy

Vote me bear

Vote me bear


Painting of Ocean


Painting of Ocean



Cat


Cat



Trunks


Trunks



Panda


Panda



Dalmatin


Dalmatin


Please leave a comment if you decide to use any of these codes, so I can go take a look at your pretty presentation [:
- Josefin

Comments
Postat av: ritoast1

It works! I have the NCG Trophy on my page:) take a look my account is ritoast1

2011-01-17 @ 19:45:02
Postat av: Meggiemoo30

hey could you do one with a love heart or something that would be great

2011-10-03 @ 20:13:15
Postat av: SillyPaula

2012-04-05 @ 14:26:57
Postat av: meggiemoo30

hey do you know any more because i do presentations and people want other pictures that i can not get....

Many thanks

Megan/Meggiemoo30

2012-04-09 @ 14:14:40
Postat av: ErinluffsKatexx

I used the vote me sign!

2012-07-09 @ 10:06:37

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin