How to get that wonderful presentation, 3.0 HTML METHOD

I'm finally sharing



**** I HAVE NOW UPDATED THE DOCUMENT & ADDED TWO NEW POPULAR CODES***
Continue reading to find out  more!


It's easier to make presentations this way if you have any sort of experience with HTML, otherwise it might be slightly tricky, but it's not that hard. Really.

The codes are just to be pasted directly into the presentation editor.
You HAVE to save twice for the desired results, though. If you save only once all that will show on your presentation is the code itself.



Codes included
* (instructions & important information)
* Colored Background
* Colored Background With Border *NEW*
* Colored Background With border Scrollbar/Fixed size (Scroll-box) *NEW*
* Text Shadow
* Text Color
* Text Size
* Change Font
* Blinking Text


Below there are two download links for a text document that contains all the codes that I consider useful.

If you notice some important code(s) missing, just tell me and I'll add it. And if any of the codes don't work, please tell me, but make sure you actually followed the instructions first!

Download
Just press the big "Download" Button.


Have fun! / Jo

Comments
Postat av: RihannyX

I would love to have a better presentation.xD

But i can't download it. :/

2010-08-21 @ 18:43:04
Postat av: LuckyWings

Sorry were are the coeds? :S

2010-09-12 @ 21:23:25
Postat av: bettysulin

KEINE AHNUNG

2010-10-19 @ 18:48:30
URL: http://www.stardoll.com/member/bettysulin
Postat av: zoelizabethgaga

hey! i am trying to download both links, i downloaded the first one, and im currently trying it out...

well.. most of it works apart from the background colour code, i really cant seem to work it, do you have another code for it i could use?

Jessie-May xx

Postat av: spacehopper1000

Damnnit! Doesn't work on my computor. Thanks anyways. :)

2010-11-25 @ 18:06:22
URL: http://www.stardoll.com/en/user/
Postat av: Pink..Beauty

Please add me on Stardoll; Pink..Beauty xoxo

2010-12-04 @ 22:06:21
Postat av: princess_19991

well it would'nt work for me gutting i realy wanted to do it :~( add me plz

2011-06-04 @ 20:32:10
Postat av: Pixie-Hana

Thanks :) It helped me a lot :))

2011-06-15 @ 03:53:08
URL: http://stylishstardollmodels.blogspot.com/
Postat av: ameletsekina

It didn't work cuz wen i save the code it says stardoll says: This is personal stuff or something like that please help me.

2011-08-05 @ 20:59:10

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin