Wonderful New Hairstyle by French-Diva

By French-Diva
Wow, look at what French-Diva made using only my doll and the scenery-maker. It's just sooo creative!

And it's not only creative she actually made it look very realistic & stylish! It really does look like the hair's 'supposed' to be there. Thank you so much for using my doll!
I would like to see more of this kind of sceneries, everybody (almost) on stardoll knows how you can you hands and arms from more than just one doll to make it look like another doll is for example stretching out her hand or touching her face.
But I've never seen anything like this scenery before!
And thanks again, French-diva for using my doll,
i'm looking forward to seeing more creative and beautiful sceneries by you in the future!

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin