Do It Yourself Boutique

DIY boutique

The new DIY (Do it yourself) Boutique's actually pretty cheap for being stardoll. But for some reason it doesn't inspire me at all. The colors and the fact that the dresses are only half so you have to use different colors for each side is annoying. Maybe they'll add more to it later, but I don't think this will ever be anywhere near as successful as the DIY in the minishop is. The minishop version actually gives you opportunities to create and design rooms and nature sceneries. I'm sure some of the greater desigerns of stardoll will make wonderful designs with this new 'feature' But they'll probably not ONLY use the DIY items, they're too lame. I'm not just critizising the DIY boutique but it's not as good as it could have been. I like the pins, roses and ruffles though, But I'd like to see more colors, dresses and patterns, hope they'll develope this shop, and maybe I'll give it a chance.

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin