PHILOSOPHY

Wow, the new Philosophy collection is here! And I like (love) this one sooo much more than the other one. This one collection is what I'd call "my style". I'm not a big fan of wearing purple and red. My favourite item must be those beige plus-fours in the back! They look exactly like Tintin's pants - and I'm a huge fan of "The adventures of Tintin". And also the dress to the left of the beige pants is gorgeous, the colors, the shape, and the top that has the same pattern is very flattering as well.
The jackets are amazing, my stardoll wardrobe is already stuffed with jackets, but I know you can never get to many of them! I don't like long dresses very much, but these are just outstanding, I love tropic/oriental fashion, but at the same time it HAS to be stylish!

And as always the prices are killing me, too bad I'm running low on stardollars at the moment.
But soon, this entire collection will be mine ... or not - I'll pick out my favourites, Because I won't pay 345 stardollars just to 'have' it all, because I know there are just a few items I'll ever use.
PHILOSOPHY New summer collection

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin