Old Fashion

Old stardoll fashion. Some of it we recognize/Remember and some we don't. Take a good look; Do you like the older stardoll items more than the newer? What are the diffrences, do you collect old stardoll items? Plase leave a comment.


I love the knitted striped scarf, the bow/ribbon belt and the small pink purse. Even these older items feel quite glamourous. But they look a little crappier than the newer items though.

'
The black dress is just amazing. The strapless and ruffles = great combination!


I just had to include the Evangeline Lilly dress (the blue one) I'm a huge fan of her and I own a copy of this dress.


Colored jeans are trendy again and those pink jeans are just gorgeous! The butterfly skirt is cute but it's nothing I'd ever want to wear. 
'
Lots of cute shoes. Love the white pair with the big bows!


The tops were a little cooler before, but not very stylish though. All items had more details, or maybe it was just in fashion at the time these were made.

Comments
Postat av: S

I own alot of these items, actually and they don't look as great on as they do now.

2009-06-02 @ 14:57:41

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin