Hottest Dresses in Starplaza

The absolute hottest dresses found in Starplaza.
These are the  the hottest dresses found in starplaza at the moment - my opinion.
"Bisou" must be my favourite shop, There I found most of these dresses.
My favourite of these five dresses is the Lady Gaga Bodysuit (Tingeling), Im a huge fan of
Her and her style, so glad they made a doll of her and put up her clothes in staplaza.

I also adore the pink hot buys dress (Bisou). Pink isn't one of my favourite colours wearing,
but I must say this dress is Soo soo hot! Just bought it myself and planning to wear it right away!

The rest of the dresses can all be found in the shop "Bisou" Except for the Lady Gaga Bodysuit
wich's avaible on the first floor of "Tingeling"

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin