Best MeDoll of May 23

Keira-v - famous stardoll designer



One of stardolls most famous Designers has again been chosen as today's covergirl!

And if I remember right yesterday she ended up on second place - Of course I'm talking about Keira-v!!  And I don't know how many times she's been covergirl.

But I know there are lots of other amazing and stunning medolls & suites out there really deserving to become covergirl and waitnig for their dream to come true. Keira-v does deserv to be covergirl too, I mean her designs are amazing, gorgeous and totally breathtaking - BUT I know other people who are just as covergirl-worthy as she is (but apparently never been - yet). And I'm not talking about my own medoll.

But I see why she becomes covergirl over and over, everybody's looking up to her, because of her starpoints, designs,  amazing suite and fabulous sense of style! And so am I, I really think she's cool. But I know lots of other members who are just waiting for their day to come - for their medoll to be on the cover of the Magazine.

Anyway - Congratulaions to Keira-v for once again being the covergirl of the Magazine.


Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin