ABBA

ABBA


Finally some publicity for Sweden at Stardoll! ABBA is a Swedish pop music group formed in the early 70's.
The name is simply formed using the fist letter from each members name (Agnetha, Björn, Benny, Anni-Frid).

You've probaly already heard of them. But do you want to know more about them klick here

Anyway I love the clothes. I love the 70's fashion, the patterns, the colors and the wonderful dresses!
But I hate the wide pants though, jeans are supposed to be skinny! Haha.



Mamma Mia

Comments
Postat av: S

Svensk kommentar, kul jag vet. Haha.

I alla fall ville jag bara påpeka att i faktiskt har fått ganska mycket publicitet redan på sajten. Jag menar vi har Darin, Amy Diamond, Carola Häggkvist och ja, nu Abba. ;)

Tack för kul läsning, bloggen är jättebra!

2009-05-24 @ 18:43:56

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin