The New Theme is here!

The new underwater/mermaid theme is now in the stardoll shops! I earlier posted some spoiler pictures of this theme.
It's a wonderful theme I think, but I don't usually dress in this kind of clothes, I go for the stylish classier clothes.
But still - they're just wonderful!

I put together two outfits using the dresses, I know they're far from stylish or good or anything, just putting up an example of how you can use these dresses! I will soon search stardoll for creative outfits that features one or more item(s) from this theme!


The dress to the left is actually (still) a non-superstar dress! If you want it,
get it now! you never know for how long the non-superstar items stays non-superstar!




And here's the makeup I used along with the outfit to get the right look,
inspired by ... water!




And I have to apologize for my English in this post, I'm very tired and I can't exactly focus on typing or writing at all.
Trust me: this would've been just as crappy in Swedish as it is in English.

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin