Hot Buys August '09 - what a disappointment!





Seriously, the 'hot' buys only gets more boring every time! Or at least less stylish.
Of course some of the items in this collection actually are wearable like the skirt and
the shorts! But, hello, what about that slightly odd cupcake purse? The pink belly top?
I know stardoll has to variate between different styles, but the pink fluff is soon gonna make me vomit. and trust me I do not want to do that. I usually don't complain on stardoll but I want the stylish part of stardoll back!
And placing that purse in the Bisou shop is a huge mistake, anyone can tell it belongs in The Evil panda shop... I think.

Maybe it'll get better until fall or winter. Then there won't be so many .. or should I say too many bright colors.

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin