I got ... a poser?

This day has been pretty weird, I must say.
I stayed home from school, because I have a fever, so I spent a little more than just a couple of minutes on Stardoll today ... uhm.


Anyways, so it seems I've gotten my first poser/hater... I don't know how to take it, should I be happy or upset?
Her name's AmieTheJater. What's funny is that she doesn't just claim to be me, AmyTheJater, she's instead saying that I am the poser & that she is the true owner of this blog, haha, what the ...? It's not like she's really done any harm though, she's just mildly annoying and my guess is she just wants her 15 minutes of fame.

Then, my friend -Dexter, a guy with the memory of a goldfish, decides to change his password and accidently locks himself out from Stardoll as he forgets what his new password is, gosh I feel so sorry for him ... kind of.
Sure, he could've just retrieved his password by sending himself a mail... but of course he doesn't know what e-mail account he used when signing up here, clever dude, huh? (y)

Last but not least I find a topic with the title: "AmyTheJater, your medoll looks", in Stardoll Royalty
And this is what the post said:



Thank you <3

And thank you guys for reading, don't forget to comment and follow
- Josefin

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin