Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

Hello, dear readers, if I got any left ... I'm really sorry about not posting and finishing the design, but I turned out to be more busy this Christmas than I thought. I even have homework and tests to study for over the holiday! Yeah, so if you don't wanna lose that precious little life of yours, don't enroll International Baccalaureate.

I have mostly been struggling with getting my The Sims 3 to work on my very much hated MacBook Pro (No, I wasn't idiotic enough to buy one myself, each and every student got one for free at my school) all fall and I haven't succeeded at all, and neither did I even get Photoshop up running on this thing, so I had to try using my ancient PC, which has WINDOWS♥ but it just kept overhetating becuase the battery's completely flat and unrechargable so I have to keep that charger in 24/7 in order for the computer not to die.

So that means I haven't done much on the design.
I also had a very old Wacom Tablet, with no pressure sensitivity and that was prone to making choppy, ugly lines.
But I wished for a new one for Christmas, got a Wacom Bamboo pen and touch tablet, it's Awesome! So I'll try to finish the design as quickly as I can.

Anyways, I'll try to start posting more soon, if you guys promise to comment more [:
- Josefin

Comments

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin