Winners of the summer scenery contest

Hello everyone! It's now time to announce the winners of the first club contest! All sceneries were amazing and special, so I had a real hard time choosing the winners, but here they are! (I decided to tell you who won first, some people announce third place first .. but I decided to do it my own way!)

The winner of the first club contest of Flashy Fashion is ....
Pauo-Watson!!!
The winnner of the summer scenery contest '09
This is just sooo creative, I love the dressses , they're so original and the way you used bathingsuites to make it more 'summerish' (: And I just have to say; it IS truly beautiful! Brilliant! You will be rewarded with a superstar gift and a week of covergirl votes from me, and hopefully some of the others in the club are willing to vote for you as well!

And In second place .....
RihannyX!!!

I love your sceneries! You're very good at nature sceneries and I love the sky and the balcony railings! It's simply
Beautiful! You will be rewarded with a superstar gift aswell!

And in third place .. "last" but not least ...
FreakCakes!!!

I just love this scenery, It looks really nice! Very inviting, with all the food, the way you made it look like my medoll is reaching out to grab some. Awesome!
And you also will be rewared with a superstar gift!

And the superstar gift/prize is a Summery drink! (: (Hope it's good enough)

Please congratulate the winners, and for those of you who didn't win, your sceneries were great, I wish all of you luck, maybe it's your turn to win next time!!


Comments
Postat av: Paulina

Tack så mycket!!! :]]

2009-06-30 @ 16:52:54

Comment entrie

Name/Stardoll nickname:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

bloglovin